Code SAM

Company name Sacom Holdings Corporation

Date 04/19/2018

Subject Resolution on the 2018 AGM

Content:

On April 17, 2018, Sacom Holdings Corporation announces Resolution of Annual General Meeting 2018 as follows:

1. Approving the business result in 2017 and business plan in 2018:

Content	Performance in 2017 (dongs)	Plan for 2018 (dongs)
Total revenue	2,458.8	2,950.0
Profit before tax	143.0	180.0

- 2. Approving the report from the Supervisory Board in 2017.
- 3. Approving the audited financial statements in 2017 by Viet Nam Ernst & Young Company Limited.
- 4. Approving to plan the 2017 profit distribution:

Content	Amount (dongs)
Welfare and Reward fund	1,091,814,958
Dividend: 3%	72,535,710,900
Bonus to the Board of Directors and Supervisory Board	235,000,000
Bonus to the Executive Board	860,000,000
Total	74,722,525,858

5. Approving the profit distribution plan in 2018:

Content	Ratio
Welfare and Reward fund	1% of profit after tax
Dividend	3%/charter capital

 Approving to plan for stock issuance to raise the charter capital from 2,417.9 billion dongs up to 3,500 billion dongs according to the Report No.06/2018/TTr-HĐQT dated April 06, 2018.

- 7. Approving the remuneration of BODs and Supervisory Board in 2017: 3,062,222,228 dongs.
- 8. Approving the Directorate and Chief Accountant in 2017: 3,771,538,727 dongs.
- 9. Approving the remuneration of BODs and Supervisory Board in 2018: 3,100,000,000 dongs.
- 10. Approving to amend and supplement its charter.
- 11. Approving the regulation of Corporate Governance.
- 12. Approving the selection of one of the five of auditing company to audit financial statements in 2018:
- Viet Nam Ernst & Young Company Limited;
- Viet Nam Deloitte Company Limited;
- Viet Nam PricewaterhouseCoopers Company Limited;
- KPMG Company Limited;
- AASC Auditing Company Limited.
- 13. Approving the resignation of Mr. Nguyen Minh Ha as member of Supervisory Board for the period 2015 2020.
- 14. Approving the additional election of Ms. Chung Thi Kieu Ngan as member of Supervisory Board for the period 2015 2020.